Home
Job Seekers
State Employees
HR Professionals
About Us / Divisions

State Civil Service Contacts

First Name Last Name Email Address Phone Number
Melinda Robert Melinda.Robert@La.Gov (225)342-6502
Daniel David Daniel.David@La.Gov (225)219-9422
Sherell Spurlock Sherell.Spurlock@La.Gov (225)342-8291
Lanee Brown Lanee.Brown@La.Gov (225)342-8283
La Toya Taylor LaToya.Taylor@La.Gov (225)219-9439
Rob Wood Robert.Wood@La.Gov (225)342-8277
Byron Decoteau, Jr. Byron.Decoteau@La.Gov (225)342-8272
Christopher Deer Christopher.Deer@La.Gov (225)342-8272
Toby Comeaux Toby.Comeaux@La.Gov (225)342-8084
Adrienne Bordelon Adrienne.Bordelon@La.Gov (225)342-4442
Brandon Scivicque Brandon.Scivicque@La.Gov (225)342-0339
Lindsay Ruiz de Chavez Lindsay.Ruiz@La.Gov (225)219-9462
Makayla Harris Makayla.Harris@La.Gov (225)219-9449
Misty McAfee Misty.McAfee@La.Gov (225)342-8272
Jennifer Roche Jennifer.Roche@La.Gov (225)219-9534
Marty Mansfield DSCS.Appeals@La.Gov (225)342-8070
Brent Frederick DSCS.Appeals@La.Gov (225)342-8070
Shondette Garner Shondette.Garner@La.Gov (225)342-8070
Roxie Goynes DSCS.Appeals@La.Gov (225)342-8070
Brandy Malatesta Brandy.Malatesta@La.Gov (225)342-8258
Janelle Haynsworth Janelle.Haynsworth@La.Gov (225)342-8266
Nicole Tucker Nicole.Tucker@La.Gov (225)342-8264
Jennifer Ruckstuhl Jennifer.Ruckstuhl@La.Gov (225)342-1188
Heather Hebron Heather.Hebron@La.Gov (225)342-8268
Kevin Carter Kevin.Carter@La.Gov (225)342-8259
Amber Gorham Amber.Gorham@La.Gov (225)342-8260
Anne-Marie Davis Anne-Marie.Davis@La.Gov (225)342-8083
Lisette Zaunbrecher Lisette.Zaunbrecher@la.gov (225)342-8269
Katie Wright Katie.Wright@la.gov (225)342-8271
Sara Price Sara.Price@la.gov (225)342-6497
Alicia Trahan Alicia.Trahan@la.gov (225)342-8262
Kayla Jacob Kayla.Jacob@la.gov (225)342-8270
Ambrosia Buckner Ambrosia.Buckner@la.gov (225)342-4011
Nolan Brown Nolan.Brown2@la.gov (225)219-9441
Thomas Shuff Thomas.Shuff@la.gov (225)342-7753
Keshawn Miller Keshawn.Miller@la.gov (225)219-9441
Valencia Mellion Valencia.Mellion@La.Gov (225)342-8081
Evelyn Smith Evelyn.Smith@La.Gov (225)342-8082
Danielle Coleman Danielle.Coleman@La.Gov (225)342-8068
Kaya Lambert Kaya.Lambert@La.Gov (225)342-6205
Faustinn Weimer Faustinn.Weimer@La.Gov (225)342-8531
Venessa Helmer Venessa.Helmer@La.Gov (225)342-8525
Jackie Garrison Jackie.Garrison@La.Gov (225)342-8297
Huey Tran Huey.Tran@La.Gov (225)219-0139
Scotty Rider Scotty.Rider@La.Gov (225)342-9022
Jesse Spland Jesse.Spland@La.Gov (225)219-7866
Chris Parker Chris.Parker@La.Gov (225)342-8085
Albert Rucker Albert.Rucker@La.Gov (225)342-8293
Todd Corbitt Todd.Corbitt@La.Gov (225)342-8296
Brian Bailey Brian.Bailey@La.Gov (225)342-8288
Bryan Tate Bryan.Tate@La.Gov (225)342-2158
Elizabeth Montalbano Elizabeth.Montalbano@La.Gov (225)342-8276
Jason Chapman JasonK.Chapman@La.Gov (225)342-8294
Patrice Davis Patrice.Davis@La.Gov (225)342-8282
Ashton Brown Ashton.Brown@la.gov (225)342-6533
Alicia Jones Alicia.Jones@La.Gov (225)219-9450
Sharon Adolph Sharon.Adolph@La.Gov (225)342-8274
Carisa Perry Carisa.Perry@La.Gov (225)342-6468
Samantha Harris Samantha.Harris@La.Gov (225)342-8278
Vicki Kidder Vicki.Kidder@La.Gov (225)342-8295
Hailey Langley Hailey.Langley@La.Gov (225)342-8279
Heather Thode Heather.Thode2@La.Gov (225)342-8290
Jenny Creighton Jenny.Creighton@La.Gov (225)342-8535
Chrystal Brown Chrystal.Brown2@La.Gov (225)342-8534
Joan Haase Joan.Haase@La.Gov (225)219-7867
Julie Ryan Julie.Ryan@La.Gov (225)925-1911
Julie Chapman Julie.Chapman@La.Gov (225)342-8541
Aeli Poydras Aeli.Poydras@La.Gov (225)342-8550
Laura Sauro Laura.Sauro@La.Gov (225)219-9442
Britain Carbins Britain.Carbins@la.gov (225)219-4923
Ashley Leger Ashley.Leger2@La.Gov (225)342-8293
Peter Harris Peter.Harris@La.Gov (225)925-1911
Kathy Baker Kathy.Baker@La.Gov (225)925-1911
Mary DesOrmeaux Mary.DesOrmeaux@La.Gov (225)219-9499
Christopher Dupuy Christopher.Dupuy@La.Gov (225)219-9425
Jamie Lewis Jamie.Lewis@La.Gov (225)342-8267
David Bailey David.Bailey2@La.Gov (225)219-4921
Ramonda Nash Ramonda.Nash@la.gov (225)925-1911
Whitney Prater Whitney.Prater2@La.Gov (225)342-8526
Alicia Ridout Alicia.Ridout@La.Gov (225)219-9517
Julian Figueroa Julian.Figueroa@La.Gov (225)219-9426
Kristina Kleinpeter Kristina.Kleinpeter@La.Gov (225)219-4922
Kinyetta Thornton Kinyetta.Thornton@La.Gov (225)342-8544
Sarah Templet Sarah.Templet2@La.Gov (225)342-8790
Dana LeBherz Dana.LeBherz@La.Gov (225)342-8540
Glyn Hays Glyn.Hays@La.Gov (225)219-9438
Laci Talley Laci.Talley@La.Gov (225) 219-4263
Jennifer Schuelke Jennifer.Schuelke@La.Gov (225) 342-8545
Ammy Ard Ammy.Ard@La.Gov (225)219-9430
Rosanna Marino Rosanna.Marino@La.Gov (225)342-8557
Julie Miller Julie.Miller4@La.Gov (225)219-9427
Christee Atwood Christee.Atwood@La.Gov (225)342-2386
Joel Berken Joel.Berken@La.Gov (225)342-8554
John DiCarlo John.DiCarlo@La.Gov (225)342-8510
Todd Justice Todd.Justice@La.Gov (225)342-8558
Takyra Norman Takyra.Norman@La.Gov (225)342-23868
Linda Winnfield Linda.Winnfield@La.Gov (225)342-8539